# List of Candidates for May 3rd, 2025 Local City, School, and Other Political Subdivision Elections

## **City of Nacogdoches**

<u>Mayor</u> Randy Johnson Brigette Kozash

<u>Councilmember, Northeast Ward</u> Kathleen Belanger

Councilmember, Northwest Ward Brad Maule

#### Nacogdoches ISD

<u>Trustee</u> (At-large) Demond Jackson Cheryl D. Brady Damon Ruckel

<u>Trustee – SMD 1</u> James A. Ervin

### **Chireno ISD**

<u>Trustee</u> (3 positions) Jacob Permenter Jason Brown Shane Babbs Rob Czekner

#### **Garrison ISD**

<u>Trustee</u> (2 positions) Justin Shull Matt Barrett Floyd Rambin