Nacogdoches County, Texas

Friday, October 07, 2022


Department Directory

Ty McCarty - Director
tmccarty@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7719

Monica Martin - Deputy Director
mmartin@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7751

Thomas Anthony - Unit Supervisor Specialized Caseloads
tanthony@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7043

Direct Felony and Misdemeanor Officers

Haley Allen – Regular Caseload
hallen@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7759

Tanner Barnwell – Misdemeanor Processing/Intern Coordinator
tbarnwell@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4110

Eric Corley – Regular Caseload
ecorley@co.nacogdoches.tx.us

Terrence Reeves – Youth Build Coordinator
treeves@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4123

Specialized Caseload Officers

Ken Brown – DWI Caseload / Firearms Instructor
kbrown@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7758

Ashley Dorsey - Mental Health Officer
adorsey@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4120

Blanca Jacobo – SAFPF/Non-English Speaking Caseload
bjacobo@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4107

Lisa Page - Sex Offender Caseload
lpage@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4124

Indirect Caseload Officers

Kristen Honeycutt – Felony Indirect/Misdemeanor Court Officer
khoneycutt@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4106

Jack Krenek – Misdemeanor Indrect/Misdemeanor Court Officer
jkrenek@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7722

Support Staff

Sharon Brandon
sbrandon@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7715

Kala Mitchell - Administratorive Assistant/Felony Court Liaison
kmitchell@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4108

Charity Franclemont - Misdemeanor Clerk/CJISS Coordinator
cparkey@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7042

Geovanna Reyes - Felony Clerk/back-up Felony Court Liaison
greyes@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7757

Roy Williams - CSR Foreman
936-560-7868