Nacogdoches County, Texas

Tuesday, December 07, 2021


Department Directory

Ty McCarty - Director
tmccarty@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7719

Monica Martin - Deputy Director
mmartin@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4119

Thomas Anthony - Unit Supervisor
tanthony@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7043

Direct Felony and Misdemeanor Officers

Tanner Barnwell – Intern Coordinator
tbarnwell@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4110

Terrence Reeves – Youth Build Coordinator
treeves@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4123

Clifford Williams – Victim Services Coordinator
cwilliams@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7721

Ashley Dorsey CSO
adorsey@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4120

Specialized Caseload Officers

Blanca Jacobo – SAFPF
bjacobo@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4107

Michael Harmon – Mental Health
mharmon@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4105

Ken Brown – DWI Caseload / Firearms Instructor
kbrown@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7758

Lisa Page - Sex Offender Caseload
lpage@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4124

Indirect Caseload Officers

Kristen Honeycutt – Assistant Probation Officer
khoneycutt@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4106

Jack Krenek – Assistant Probation Officer
jkrenek@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7722

Haley Allen - Assistant Probation Officer
hallen@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7759

Support Staff

Sharon Brandon
sbrandon@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7715

Charity Franclemont
cparkey@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-560-7042

Kala Mitchell
kmitchell@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
936-205-4108

Geovanna Reyes
greyes@co.nacogdoches.tx.us